Hours
Mon - Fri 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 14 customer reviews
"Extremely professional. Staff was very pleasant and very helpful in their instruction of exercises and stretches. With their help, I was able to regain strength in my leg and back to my normal activities. They were very knowledgeable. Very satisfied with them."
Oct 27, 2017
"Dr. Ed Blum has excellent knowledge and commitment to get people well. I am now pain-free!"
Sep 22, 2017
"Dr. Edward Blum and staff were very helpful to me. My treatment was very helpful and I feel much better. Blum Edward did a very good job helping me."
Sep 22, 2017
"Joann at the reception is a wonderful, calm person. She greets everyone with warmth and is always very helpful. Dr. E. Bruin is an excellent therapist. He truly cares about his patients and does his job, giving his 100%. Thank you!"
Sep 12, 2017
"Bronx physical therapy always takes care of me. Worked with Ed Blum. Took care of my shoulder injury."
Aug 17, 2017
"Everyone in this office was both friendly and helpful. Dr. Blume is very good at her profession. I could only say great things about Bronx Physical"
Aug 15, 2017
"The staff was wonderful—very helpful got me feeling better and back to work. All done with smiles."
Jul 31, 2017
"From the first contact to last appointment, the staff was professional and kind. E. Blum PT helped me by giving exercises I could do at home. Every new step was explained and made sure I did it correctly."
Jul 06, 2017
"I R. Velasquez would highly recommend friends and family members to Bronx Physical therapy. LLP at 3611 F Tremont ave. BX, NY 10465. The staff is professional and treat you with great respect, my therapist. Dr. Ed Blum is very good and assistive."
May 23, 2017
"My experience here was excellent. The staff is helpful, gentle, always looking to see what do you need. The physical therapist, Dr. Edward, was so efficient, my wrist and hand are "pretty good." Thank you!"
May 12, 2017
"I received professional and thorough therapy. The staff paid attention to every detail. i was quite happy with my care."
May 09, 2017
"Rocco Denobile was my therapist, I hope I spelled his name right. Professional and caring throughout my treatment sessions. I would recommend him highly. Joann at the front desk very nice. The PT aides don't stop for a minute, taking care of all the patients and making them laugh, even though some of them were feeling down. I would recommend Bronx Physical Therapy to everyone in need of PT."
Mar 03, 2017
"I would have it no other way. The ENTIRE staff is AMAZING!!!! I never feel like I'm at the doctor's office. I would recommend this office to everyone I know."
Feb 27, 2017
"great practice"
Feb 08, 2017