Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 60 customer reviews
"El staff de bronx physical therapy es extremadamente profesional, cada uno de ellos trata de ayudar al máximo a cada uno de los pacientes, tuve una lesión en mi hombro derecho, issac maldonado logró que volviera del todo a la normalidad, las secretarias son sumamente amigables y ayudan con cualquier inquietud, recomiendo este lugar al 100%."
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"This establishment is great. Tanya, Rocco, Chris, Michelle, and Natalie are all top notch professionals and very attentive to your needs. Very friendly and positive environment."
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"I've been coming to therapy for two months now and I find them to be professional, courteous and excellent to work with. My therapists Rocco and Tonya have helped me tremendously in preparing to get back into regular life after my knee replacement. I love working with all the people there especially Christian! I would highly recommend this facility!"
Jul 16, 2019
"I would recommend this place to EVERYONE!!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. My PT Rocco has performed a miracle on my shoulder!!! He listens to your concerns, gives you feedback and can tell you great islands in the carribean to explore!! Physical therapy can be difficult but with great conversation and kindness it becomes a breeze. I give Bronx Physical Therapy 5 perfect stars!!!!"
Jul 13, 2019
From Google
"Thanks Rocco for bringing me back. He knows what to do for you. Staff is professional, friendly and decent and they care. There is a happiness among them that clients can feel and it benefits everyone. My highest compliments to the whole place. Would give more than 5 stars if I could."
Jul 13, 2019
From Google
"The entire Bronx Physical Therapy family is amazing! My therapist is Isaac and he is top notch! He got me back to 100% after my shoulder surgery and I now I’m working with him for my neck. I am 100% certain he will get my neck to improve. I highly recommend Bronx Physical Therapy. They are simply fantastic!! If I could give more five stars I would."
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"Great place that feels like you're at home. The staff is very knowledgeable and ready to lend a hand at any moment. Big thanks to Christian, and the other 2 guys whose names I can not recall for the life of me, sorry fellas. All the women at the front desk were very speedy, and always polite and cordial. Rocco and Tanya were very professional and experienced. Thankyou to everyone. You are the best."
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"Excellent Place- Great Staff - Great Therapist / Extremely knowledgeable on all parts of body- They take there time to help you get back to getting you better after an Injury or Surgery / All the people that work there weather it be the girls / secretary’s in the front to all the people that work in the back are all on point and keep this Facility Clean and running smooth ✔️ Very important to be in an atmosphere like this when your in pain and trying to get better if I could give it 10 stars I would — A Big Thank You to Everyone There ‼️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Jul 05, 2019
From Google
"Treatments really helped me"
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"In September 2018 I was diagnosed with a 3rd grade hamstring tears in several muscles and tendons. I chose Bronx Physical therapy being as it was close to home. I was placed with Isaac Maldonado as my Physical therapist. Isaac was very knowledgeable in his field and demonstrated his extraordinary talents in strength and exercise. He kept me motivated to get better being as no surgery was required for my injury. I barely walked into the office and 9 months later Isaac had me working out and feeling stronger than I ever did in my life. I am now motivated to thrive in my exercise in the future, thank you Isaac for everything you have done!!! Along side Isaac he has a great professional team of physical therapy assistants that were so helpful with demonstration, advice, comfort, and were very knowledgeable of the field of Physical therapy as well. A big thank you to Christian, Justin,Samantha and Brandon. And lastly, the Administrative staff Donna, Michelle, Lisa, Joann, and all the other wonderful ladies in the front office. You were all amazing at holding down the fort! They were welcoming, professional ,and all so helpful. Thank you Bronx physical therapy for a wonderful experience in getting my mobility back!"
Jun 17, 2019
From Google
"Excellent doctors. The treatment enables patients to really get better which what all doctors should strive to be."
May 25, 2019
From Google
"Doctors who care about their patients. Good to see :)"
May 16, 2019
From Google
"Isaac has been my physical therapist since my first injury in 2016. I absolutely LOVE the team here! Lisa and Michelle are amazing! They are both courteous and friendly! They are the backbones are the office! Both Sam and Justin are knowledgeable about all exercises and are able to demonstrate the proper way to do them. Great job!"
Apr 29, 2019
From Google
"The team at Bronx Physical Therapy are great. Issac is the best, and the assistants Samatha and Justin are fantastic. I highly appreciated your work, and all that you do to Hep me with my physical therapy. 🤗 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼."
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
"I had the worlds best experience of receiving my physical therapy from Ed Blum. He met me where I was at and made my therapy a good, not painful experience. I had a couple of bumps during my therapy period but each time Ed helped me along the road to success. All of the staff were great from the receptionists to the physical therapy assistants. Everyone greeted you and knew you by name. If anyone needs physical therapy don't look anywhere else, Bronx Physical Therapy is the place to be. Thank you, Ed, you're truly appreciated."
Mar 18, 2019
"I must say that Bronx Physical Therapy has an exceptional staff. PT. Rocco and Tanya demonstrate extraordinary talent in pain management and strenght recovery. PT. Aids -Chris and Samantha are like lean well oiled machines and keep things running smoothly. Alongside all this wonder is Michelle at the front desk. She's the office backbone. Like a quarterback everything depends on her proficiency and resolve to align and manage patient and office expectations. Michelle doesn't blink at obstacles that come her way, instead uses her competent skill and experience to make sure the issue is resolved effortlessly with little or no disruption to the patient. The best part is she manages to do all this with professional courtesy and a smile that is as welcoming and inviting as the Bronx Physical Therapy Office. You'll be glad she's the first and last thing you see on your appointment day."
Mar 12, 2019
From Google
"I began physical therapy with Ed Blum right when I was feeling my worst. As someone who has never experienced a serious injury, I was fearful, had no idea what to expect, or if physical therapy would even work. Working with Ed has been an educational, progressive, and healing experience. His calm and warm demeanor, coupled with his knowledge and practical recommendations, have allowed much room for hope, positivity, and progress. I am extremely grateful. I recommend him and his team to anyone seeking professional, caring, and attentive care."
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
"Excellent care. Very helpful after a bad injury"
Jan 21, 2019
From Google
"Very professional office, staff has been really good to me. Very accommodating and accurate, nice and clean environment plus they got me back in shape fast after my surgery,, I will recommend this office to any and everyone who need physical therapy!!!"
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
"The staff and Dr Ed is amazing, treat you with with great respect making the healing process seamless. When you are hurting and in severe pain the treatment makes you feel better. Excellent treatment. Number one Physical Therapist in the Bronx. I highly recommend families and friends."
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Ed Bloom is a very professional doctor. He describes the problem and his plan of treatment. He also gives the necessary recommendations. His staff is very nice."
Dec 15, 2018
From Google
"Ed Blum and all his staff, from the front desk to all the therapists are all very knowledgeable about what they need to do for you. My husband Richard just finished and is very happy with what he received and I received therapy about a year and a half ago for shoulder replacement and I have complete use of my left arm, very grateful to Ed. Thank you, if anyone needs therapy before or after surgery this is the place to go to, you won't regret it. Look them up."
Dec 10, 2018
From Google
"Great place! Very professional! Very Helpful! I highly recommend this location!"
Dec 03, 2018
From Google
"I love this place. Everyone is so caring and attentive to my needs. I love Ms. Tanya Ortiz. She is so knowledgeable and very helpful. I wish she was available more often. I give her 10 golden stars."
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
"I had an excelent experience. The therioest was great he explant everything and told me want i needed to do wven at home i would highly recommend this place for therapy."
Oct 30, 2018
From Google
"For the very first time in my life I was prescribed physical therapy for excruciating sciatica pain. I was apprehensive to try this because I wanted just a "quick fix". However, after meeting Ed Blum and getting a detailed evaluation, I knew I had to dedicate several weeks of therapy in order to get relief from the pain. His calm demeanor and expertise knowledge made this experience a very positive one. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the waiting time is minimal. I am happy to say I am feeling much better and am grateful for the care I received at Bronx Physical Therapy."
Oct 24, 2018
From Google
"I went to B.P.T. for treatment of a sprained ankle last year. Recently, I went to therapy for tendonitis above my right elbow. The sessions each time did wonders for both joints. The Dr. Ed Blum, and his staff were kind & attentive. I was not sold short. These are outstanding Doctors. I strongly recommend this office for physical therapy."
Oct 05, 2018
From Google
"It was a wonderful experience at bronx physical theapy, everyone was extremly helpful. Isaac was excellent and caring . He helped m every much."
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"Me agrado mucho il trato, Isaac Maldonado, es soy amable y sabe dar super bien la terapia y mne ayudo y me gusto mucho, me senti y se que me va hacer mucho mas bien . Gracias por su trato."
Sep 18, 2018
"The staff treats you like family and are helpful with all your needs"
Sep 17, 2018
From Google
"Feeling great!!! Staff is wonderful.. Isaac is the best!!! Quality Physical Therapy 👌🏽"
Sep 13, 2018
From Google
"Very professional staff and office. Excellent service. Front desk is so helpful and courteous. Rocco, Tanya, are my therapists. they are above excellent. I highly reccommed this office."
Sep 12, 2018
"All workers polite, friendly and hard working especially Dr.Ed. I'm able to still walk. You all have done a great job for me. Appreciate greatly."
Sep 12, 2018
"I have spinal stenosis spondolous associated with synapse nerve dysfunction. Diagnosed since 2012. After serveral years attending different P.T. facilities, I find that Bronx Physical Therapy works hard.. Its small in comparing to Better known P.T. locations, But towers above all in caring, in hear, in making you feel like family."
Sep 12, 2018
"Very professional staff Accommodating- excellent therapist Ed Blum + Associates made my progress after surgery very pleasant"
Sep 12, 2018
"Physical therapist Rocco and his team are amazing. I've tried other physical therapy locations and wasn't getting better, but now that I have Rocco, my mobility is improving, extremely grateful."
Sep 12, 2018
"Everyone at physical therapy are great. Very friendly. I highly recommend."
Sep 12, 2018
"All office staff, physical therapists and assistants are wonderful! I highly recommend this facility to my friends and family."
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
"Excellent!! Myself, son and husband have been here and are always satisfied. Very friendly and patient staff. Always a pleasure."
Sep 12, 2018
"Tanya 5+ Dr.Bloom 5+"
Sep 12, 2018
"Office is run extremely well Staff is friendly and efficient Therapist is great and very good A pleasure to come and would recommend highly My therapist was Kim Jones "
Sep 12, 2018
"Always came to get therapy here. The workers are all wonderful. The therapy people are great."
Sep 12, 2018
"Always came to get therapy here. The workers are all wonderful. The therapy people are great."
Sep 12, 2018
"Excellent staff, everyone very energetic and positive about being there. Rocco very patient, thorough and understanding. Danielle awesome, organized and fantastic."
Sep 12, 2018
"Staff is very caring and do their best to accommodate and please their patients. Best PT in the Bronx."
Sep 12, 2018
"I have coming here for years. I send everybody. The staff and physical therapists are are very knowledgable. They make you feel at home."
Sep 12, 2018
"They are the best!! Isac, Daniela!! Very happy that I found the right place."
Sep 12, 2018
"I was satisfied with the service, the rating is a 10."
Sep 12, 2018
"I was satisfied with the service, the rating is a 10."
Sep 12, 2018
"Staff were good. The Doctor was too. Danielle really good. Will be back any time. Loved it all there. Edward Blum, I really enjoy my time there. Very Good!!"
Sep 12, 2018
"It has been a pleasure coming here for my PT. The receptionists are very efficient. Rocco and staff's performance is excellent. I would highly recommend family and friends to Bronx Physical Therapy."
Sep 12, 2018
"At the front desk always greeted with a smile. The aids are very attentive and Mr. Ed is a very professional person who spends the time to talk and inform you on what is happening and how important it is to get you well. The team is excellent."
Sep 12, 2018
"Excellent stretches and therapy. Dr. Blum and staff very quality. Glad I came. Feeling better. God Bless."
Sep 12, 2018
"My experience at Bronx Physical Therapy is always pleasant. *Rocco is a great physical therapist.* The support staff is also very efficient."
Sep 12, 2018
"Give them 5 stars, they are on of the best PT in the whole entire metro area."
Sep 12, 2018
"This is my third visit to Throgs Neck PT. Throughout the years the medical care you receive is truly amazing. The staff really take care of you I would recommend them to my family, friends and all my union brothers and sisters. Thank you TNPT. Love you guys and gals."
Sep 12, 2018
"STAFF is knowledgable, courteous and professional. They always try to accommodating."
Sep 12, 2018
"Great service, easy to get to, doctors and therapists are outstanding."
Sep 12, 2018
"Great service, easy to get to, doctors and therapists are outstanding."
Sep 12, 2018
"Such an incredible team. They were very patient with me and my recovery. Danielle and Sam worked very hard on pushing me to get better, and Rocco also gave me some exercises to do at home to help recover faster. If I ever need PT again I'll come here."
Sep 12, 2018
"Le estan dando muy buen servicio él se siente muy agusto con ustedes , los ejesicios le están haciendo bien. Rocco le esta haciendo muy buen trabajo."
Sep 12, 2018
"Bronx Physical Therapy is my lifeline right now. All staff here are friendly, courteous and professional. My physical therapist, Rocco, is excellent and knowledgeable when helping me gain my strength back. This place is TOP NOTCH!!!"
Sep 12, 2018
"Bronx Physical Therapy is my lifeline right now. All staff here are friendly, courteous and professional. My physical therapist, Rocco, is excellent and knowledgeable when helping me gain my strength back. This place is TOP NOTCH!!!"
Sep 12, 2018
"I have been coming to Bronx Physical therapy for the past seven years. I have been treated with the utmost respect by everyone of staff. My therapist Issac is an excellent worker nothing but the best for him. He works you out hard-but the accomplishment at the end is rewarding."
Sep 12, 2018
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Issac is patient and understanding. Takes the time to explain everything and answers all your questions. Danielle is friendly and very helpful. Front desk is very helpful and does the best to help in scheduling appointments that work with your schedule. I recommend Bronx PT to everyone who asks where I go for therapy."
Sep 12, 2018
"The staff has been very helpful in helping me with my recovery. I am very satisfied."
Sep 12, 2018
"Bronx Physical Therapy knows how to treat people. I always feel welcomed and the staff help to easy all my aches and pains. The staff is very accommodating to all my work schedule updates and they reschedule my appointments as needed. The facility is always clean and has a lively feel. I appreciate their various office hours. Extra kudos to my therapists Issac & Tanya for always tending to my aches & pains, which always change from week-to-week. Thanks!"
Sep 12, 2018
"From the time I entered the door, I was treated with courtesy and the staff is very nice and professional."
Sep 12, 2018
"Excellent therapists and good overall practice. Very glad we found it"
Sep 09, 2018
From Google
"Great Service"
Sep 04, 2018
"Patient doctors and staff. Caring. Good service and most importantly they help you feel better and recover which is what it’s all about."
Sep 02, 2018
From Google
"Since my injury in '16 I have been coming here. In that time everyone in my family has come here. 2 kids and my wife. Everyone has loved the experience. Isaac has worked with all of us and has pushed us to rehabilitation in the best ways possible. Everyone of the staff members always has a pleasant attitude which makes for an overall great experience. 10/10 Recommend"
Aug 24, 2018
From Google
"My therapist Isaac had been very professional and efficient through the course of my treatment. I also had the opportunity to work with Ed a couple of times and he did a good job as well. I am very happy with the care they provide to their patients. Therapists and their assistants create a great experience and make sure I am comfortable as I do my exercise. Last but not least all the staff is kind and pleasant, and I will surely recommend Bronx physical therapy to friends and family."
Aug 21, 2018
"Bx Physical Therapy is top notch! The employees are the best! The ladies at the front desk are courteous, friendly, knowledgeable about insurances and keep their clients up to date. The therapists are courteous & know what to do to make their patients feel their best with less to no pain. Rocco has been my therapist from shoulder injury to knee injury to feet injury & total knee replacement. I have overcome all in due time except knee replacement which is taking more time. I have much faith in Rocco. The assists in the back are friendly, courteous & keep order. I am in great care at this place! I have bought in family members, friends & referred others to Bx Physical Therapy. FYI...Before coming here, I went to 2 other places for my shoulder which did nothing for me."
Aug 16, 2018
From Google
"Great staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Can't say enough about Ed. Accommodating times and late hours make it easy to fit your schedule. Great place!"
Aug 16, 2018
From Google
"Where to start. I've been brought back to life so many times by Bronx PT that I can't imagine the Bronx without it or it's staff of miracle workers. Over the 22 years that I've been a client, they have helped heal and strengthen my injuries, from strenghing me to prepare me for my surgeries, and getting me up and running Post Op. My job has been a very physically and mentally tasking profession, which has taken a toll on me, but with the help, encouragement, patience, and some times tough love, I've gotten through them all. Some of them are wrist, knee, shoulder surgeries, and a variety of other injuries which because of their therapeutic sessions, averted surgery. Their staff of therapists is top notch. Ed has been there since the beginning and Rocco has been taking care of me for so many years I have lost count, he is a true healer, and has been a source of encouragement time and time again! Their assistants are top notch! Brandon is very thorough and is constantly on the move. This young man is empathetic, kind, and on the the right track to becoming a physical therapist himself. Overall they deserve more than five stars. My hat's off and and a deep bow to Bronx Physical Therapy!"
Aug 12, 2018
From Google
Aug 11, 2018
From Google
"Great service people are friendly and Rocco is good at what he do."
Aug 11, 2018
From Google
"The professionality and service is top of the class. The therapists and supporting staff are among the elite definitely worthy of the appraisal....thanks guys"
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"Rocco is professional and helped me reach my goal with my knee replacement. Bronx therapy is the place to come for healing and recovery"
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"This place is amazing. The staff makes whatever trauma you are experiencing better. I was in pain barely able to walk. With the therapy I have received I am in less pain, and walking is now much better. This is the place to go when in pain."
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"Excellency, professional, and gentle each Therapy and assisted."
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"This place is a life saver! This is the 3rd time I've been here and I can count on them to have me up and running asap! My therapist, Rocco does a great job not only fixing me up but explaining to me how The ligaments, muscles etc. work to help me understand the healing process and explain how to prevent me from injuring myself again. The front desk do whatever they can to work around you're schduel and all the assistants are also very knowledgeable, particularly Brandon. If you want to be back and running asap check this place out, I Highly recommend it."
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"My therapist Mr. Isaac Maldonado was on point with my therapy. He was firm, but gentle when needed. He covered every area that needed work. I am very satisfied with the therapy, therapist, and last but not least, with the staff. "
Aug 07, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
From Google
"Knowledgeable staff, very professional and highly recommend"
Jun 25, 2018
From Google
"I have found any experience very comforting as I am in extreme pain after having severe shoulder replacement surgery. Dr. Blum treated me with compassion and expertise. He always encouraged me to persevere and gave me mental support. His assistant staff was also professional. The receptionist was very accommodating to the appointment and was extremely pleasant. The filling manager, Donna, was helpful deaaling with the insurance. I would not hesitate to recommend patients. "
May 22, 2018
"AWESOME STAFF AND SERVICES."
May 13, 2018
From Google
"My 14 year old daughter sprained her ankle twice and was unable to even put pressure on it. Mind you, she’s a dancer and had just submitted her HS application which was full of performing art schools she wanted to attend. Her therapist Rocco did an amazing job. In a few weeks of one on one therapy my daughter is finally walking, running, jumping and most importantly DANCING! The staff is amazing, sweet, organized and their response time to any questions or concerns are impecable!! The appointments were flexible and always on time! Overall great experience and would recommend this place to all. Hopefully my daughter won’t be needing their care but if she ever does, she will surely come back and see her therapist Rocco! Thank you for all your efficiency at Bronx Physical Therapy"
Apr 03, 2018
From Google
"I am 100% satisfied with Mr. Ed Blum and his staff. They were all way kind professional and attentive to my needs. They are always accommodating making appointments at my convenience or rescheduling since I have been going I feel so much better. I fully recommend this practice."
Mar 09, 2018
"Excellent caring professional staff equipped with the necessary machines and therapies for any ailment. They will accommodate special requests. Work extremely well with your prescriber. Ensures your safely and comfort in a cleanly environment Communicate with patients to ensure they understand treatment plan. You feel very comfortable with the friendly staff and overall atmosphere I highly recommend Bronx Physical Therapy!"
Feb 26, 2018
From Google
"Everyone cares so much about the individual person. Happy to send anyone who needs personalized care and informative treatment."
Feb 24, 2018
From Google
"I have been to 2 places for physical therapy prior to here and the experience was incomparable. The personal attention and quality of therapy I received was top notch. They are professional, organized, clean and most importantly effective. I highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for quality care. Dr. Edward Blum I appreciate you 👌👌 !"
Jan 31, 2018
From Google
Jan 18, 2018
From Google
"I just love this place. Dr. Edward Blum is surely my favorite although all therapists are nice he is surely the most outstanding to me. He is thorough, caring, professional, he listens, he takes his time with you, answers any concerns and takes the time you need with you. The girls at the front desk are exceptional. They are wonderful. I would strongly recommend this place for physical therapy. You will not regret it!!"
Nov 30, 2017
From Google
"Extremely professional. Staff was very pleasant and very helpful in their instruction of exercises and stretches. With their help, I was able to regain strength in my leg and back to my normal activities. They were very knowledgeable. Very satisfied with them."
Oct 27, 2017
"My experience at Bronx Physical Therapy was excellent.The front office staff was great with setting up my appointments and very accommodating, always with a smile! The assistants were very helpful and knowledgeable.I was fortunate to have Rocco as my therapist who was there from beginning til the end of my therapy. He was genuinely concerned with my progress and he made sure he did everything he could to make sure I was improving. It was a great overall experience!"
Oct 04, 2017
From Google
"Dr. Ed Blum has excellent knowledge and commitment to get people well. I am now pain-free!"
Sep 22, 2017
"Dr. Edward Blum and staff were very helpful to me. My treatment was very helpful and I feel much better. Blum Edward did a very good job helping me."
Sep 22, 2017
"Joann at the reception is a wonderful, calm person. She greets everyone with warmth and is always very helpful. Dr. E. Bruin is an excellent therapist. He truly cares about his patients and does his job, giving his 100%. Thank you!"
Sep 12, 2017
"Bronx physical therapy always takes care of me. Worked with Ed Blum. Took care of my shoulder injury."
Aug 17, 2017
"Awesome experience when i got ACL surgery. ISAAC is very knowledgeable and helped me get back on my feet and back into fitness. This place is great!"
Aug 16, 2017
From Google
"Everyone in this office was both friendly and helpful. Dr. Blume is very good at her profession. I could only say great things about Bronx Physical"
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
From Google
"The staff was wonderful--very helpful got me feeling better and back to work. All done with smiles."
Jul 31, 2017
"I want to THANK my therapist Dr. Ed Blunt the best therapist human being person I have ever met I thank Dr Gruson so much for intruducin him to me had another surgery had to have therephy The first therapist I thought was Dr. Blun the place is nice and clean staff are beautiful I recommend Bronx Physical therapy to everyone who needs therapy All his therapist are excellent Thank you again Dr. Ed Blunt you did a exc. Job to me God bless you all"
Jul 24, 2017
From Google
"This is my second time coming here and after 3 years going elsewhere....I have decided to come back to stay. Why you may ask....well... Bronx Physical Therapy (BPT) make you feel welcomed from the first phone call....Only 4 business Days to receive my approval for therapy. I would have to say that's proficient efficient at its best. From administers to Assistant Therapists, they all make you feel welcomed and dedicated to helping you recover. Trust me I Been doing therapy since 2012....This facility cares 6☆.THANK YOU BPT."
Jul 19, 2017
From Google
"Wonderful customer service and therapist know what they're doing"
Jul 17, 2017
From Google
"From the first contact to last appointment, the staff was professional and kind. E. Blum PT helped me by giving exercises I could do at home. Every new step was explained and made sure I did it correctly."
Jul 06, 2017
"I R. Velasquez would highly recommend friends and family members to Bronx Physical therapy. LLP at 3611 F Tremont ave. BX, NY 10465. The staff is professional and treat you with great respect, my therapist. Dr. Ed Blum is very good and assistive."
May 23, 2017
"My experience here was excellent. The staff is helpful, gentle, always looking to see what do you need. The physical therapist, Dr. Edward, was so efficient, my wrist and hand are "pretty good." Thank you!"
May 12, 2017
"I received professional and thorough therapy. The staff paid attention to every detail. i was quite happy with my care."
May 09, 2017
"I have been a customer at Bronx PT since around 2008, all my injuries have been treated here by Isaac Maldonado who is very knowledgeable in his craft, he educates while caring for his clients. I have grown to trust him over the years with caring for my injuries and he has put up with me all these years even when I'm hard headed but he never gives up on me and I won't him. I've spoken highly of him and recommended him to several people, It's a pleasure to be his client. I would like to acknowledge the team behind him at Bronx PT, Michelle, Lisa, Kitty,Samantha and Alex they are a wonderful work team and I would not want to take my services any place else."
Apr 12, 2017
From Google
"Since arriving to Bronx Physical Therapy, I have encountered a magnificent staff. My therapist Isaac Maldonado, is the best. He thinks he is a drill sergeant, however it works!!! Within days, I was feeling way better. He motivates me to do exercises to improve the strength of my knee. Honestly, he is the greatest physical therapist. Michelle and Lisa are God sent. They are attentive to the needs of the patients and always try to accomodate me with my schedule. Kitty and Sam are also very helpful and willing to make sure I feel comfortable doing the exercises. I definitely recommend Bronx Physical Therapy to all who need their services..."
Apr 06, 2017
From Google
"Rocco Denobile was my therapist, I hope I spelled his name right. Professional and caring throughout my treatment sessions. I would recommend him highly. Joann at the front desk very nice. The PT aides don't stop for a minute, taking care of all the patients and making them laugh, even though some of them were feeling down. I would recommend Bronx Physical Therapy to everyone in need of PT."
Mar 03, 2017
"I would have it no other way. The ENTIRE staff is AMAZING!!!! I never feel like I'm at the doctor's office. I would recommend this office to everyone I know."
Feb 27, 2017
"This is a top notch place. I would highly recommend it to anyone who has PT needs. Starting from the warm and friendly front desk staff to the dedicated and professional therapy staff in the trenches in the back there is no better place. If I should ever be in need of PT again, I know where I'm coming back."
Feb 22, 2017
From Google
"Great staff. Great energy. Knowledgeable therapists who take their time and pace you through your recovery."
Feb 21, 2017
From Google
"The atmosphere is warm and friendly. I mean from the receptionist down to the physical therapist. Even the assistants are very knowledgable. My therapist is Isaac and i cannot say enough about how knowlegable and amaing he is. Ive been to 2 other PT offices and this office trumps them easily."
Feb 21, 2017
From Google
"I love this place, the staff is very professional and knowledgable Isaac, Lisa, Sam and Kitty are very friendly and their conversations kind of take you away from the fact that your recovering from an injury, I give this place 5 stars and highly recommend"
Feb 17, 2017
From Google
"Bronx Physical Therapy is an excellent facility for rehab. I had a knee replacement in December and I have been under the care of my Physical Therapist, Isaac Maldonado. He is an incredible and Knowledgable therapist who has the patience, understanding and the compassion that goes along with this position.The entire staff at Bronx Physical Therapy are always willing to help you in any way they can, from the wonderful girls at the front desk to the awesome physical therapy aids working with you one on one."
Feb 14, 2017
From Google
"Isaac is the best physical therapist I have come across. I had a spine fuscion and I'm in a lot of pain he takes his time with me and is very patient. He takes his job very seriously and he has given me hope for me to recovery. Also want to say thank you to Kitty, Alex, Michell,Lisa for being great people l. Bronx physical therapy has an awesome staff I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family God Bless."
Feb 08, 2017
From Google
"Great"
Feb 08, 2017
From Google
Feb 08, 2017
From Google
"great practice"
Feb 08, 2017
"Excellent therapy and customer service. Staff are great and always go out of their way to make you comfortable and eager to assist you😊😊😊"
Jan 10, 2017
From Google
Nov 02, 2016
From Google
Feb 05, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
Testimonials

Dear Dr. Blum & Staff,
There are certain special people in this world who really care, who find joy in helping others, and who have so much to share.

Thanks for the wonderful care you give.

With much appreciation,
Paul & Icilda Kirnon


Dear Rocco,
Just wanted to express my appreciation for the excellent physical therapy service you guys provided me.

It's rare these days to find service providers that go to such great lengths to satisfy its customers. Your success will show others that old-fashioned hard work and consideration for customers are values worth rewarding in our society.
All the best...Thanks!

Monica


Dear Isaac,
I want to personally and publicly thank you for all your encouragement and positive experience with physical therapy. I started going to you in the 1990's with a torn meniscus, then arthritis and finally a total knee replacement. It was only because of your incredible knowledge and support that gave me the strenght to go for the surgery. Your enthusiasm and positive energy was all the encouragement I needed and knowing that you would be there to help me with my recovery.

I cannot express my appreciation for the wonderful care I received at Bronx Physical Therapy. Thank you!

Lucy Maiello


Dear Staff at Bronx Physical Therapy,
I am writing this letter to say thank you for the wonderful care I received while attending your facility from Thursday 5/29 to Friday 7/11/14. I had surgery on Wednesday 5/21 and my surgeon suggested Bronx Physical Therapy. So I made an appointment and from the first day I realized I made the right choice. From the people up front, to the people in the back, I was greeted each day with a warm smile and a friendly voice. I was assigned to Rocco. He worked me hard every day which is what I needed, and in only a short time I was back to work and exercising again. I would definitely recommend Bronx Physical Therapy to anyone who was looking for the right therapist to begin the healing process. Thank you Rocco, for making therapy fun, and for not letting me give up on myself.

Sincerely,
Patricia Caccamo-Deluca


"Thank you for treating Nicky Yanazuka. As you know, Nicky is the youngest Judo Olympian in the United States, your treatlment allowed him to compete again."

Olympian Coach
International Judo Coach
Competitor


"You are one special group and your kindness will never be forgotten."

R.R. Bronx, NY


"...... you people are the best there is!"

L.M. Bronx, NY


"The professional, compassionate care I received from this facility,'Bronx Physical Therapy,' is incapatably outstanding. Where else can one go to receive care and be made to feel so individually special, while reaching the goals of rehabilitation. I recommend this facility as a prime example of how physical rehabilitation should be."

B.C. Bronx, NY


"Thanks........and with love. With your loving care and affection, helped a 94 year-old woman want to live again."

C.G. Past President of Provident Rest NH