Hours
Mon - Fri 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 58 customer reviews
"Me agrado mucho il trato, Isaac Maldonado, es soy amable y sabe dar super bien la terapia y mne ayudo y me gusto mucho, me senti y se que me va hacer mucho mas bien . Gracias por su trato."
Sep 18, 2018
"Very professional staff and office. Excellent service. Front desk is so helpful and courteous. Rocco, Tanya, are my therapists. they are above excellent. I highly reccommed this office."
Sep 12, 2018
"All workers polite, friendly and hard working especially Dr.Ed. I'm able to still walk. You all have done a great job for me. Appreciate greatly."
Sep 12, 2018
"I have spinal stenosis spondolous associated with synapse nerve dysfunction. Diagnosed since 2012. After serveral years attending different P.T. facilities, I find that Bronx Physical Therapy works hard.. Its small in comparing to Better known P.T. locations, But towers above all in caring, in hear, in making you feel like family."
Sep 12, 2018
"Very professional staff Accommodating- excellent therapist Ed Blum + Associates made my progress after surgery very pleasant"
Sep 12, 2018
"Physical therapist Rocco and his team are amazing. I've tried other physical therapy locations and wasn't getting better, but now that I have Rocco, my mobility is improving, extremely grateful."
Sep 12, 2018
"Everyone at physical therapy are great. Very friendly. I highly recommend."
Sep 12, 2018
"All office staff, physical therapists and assistants are wonderful! I highly recommend this facility to my friends and family."
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
"Excellent!! Myself, son and husband have been here and are always satisfied. Very friendly and patient staff. Always a pleasure."
Sep 12, 2018
"Tanya 5+ Dr.Bloom 5+"
Sep 12, 2018
"Office is run extremely well Staff is friendly and efficient Therapist is great and very good A pleasure to come and would recommend highly My therapist was Kim Jones "
Sep 12, 2018
"Always came to get therapy here. The workers are all wonderful. The therapy people are great."
Sep 12, 2018
"Always came to get therapy here. The workers are all wonderful. The therapy people are great."
Sep 12, 2018
"Excellent staff, everyone very energetic and positive about being there. Rocco very patient, thorough and understanding. Danielle awesome, organized and fantastic."
Sep 12, 2018
"Staff is very caring and do their best to accommodate and please their patients. Best PT in the Bronx."
Sep 12, 2018
"I have coming here for years. I send everybody. The staff and physical therapists are are very knowledgable. They make you feel at home."
Sep 12, 2018
"They are the best!! Isac, Daniela!! Very happy that I found the right place."
Sep 12, 2018
"I was satisfied with the service, the rating is a 10."
Sep 12, 2018
"I was satisfied with the service, the rating is a 10."
Sep 12, 2018
"Staff were good. The Doctor was too. Danielle really good. Will be back any time. Loved it all there. Edward Blum, I really enjoy my time there. Very Good!!"
Sep 12, 2018
"It has been a pleasure coming here for my PT. The receptionists are very efficient. Rocco and staff's performance is excellent. I would highly recommend family and friends to Bronx Physical Therapy."
Sep 12, 2018
"At the front desk always greeted with a smile. The aids are very attentive and Mr. Ed is a very professional person who spends the time to talk and inform you on what is happening and how important it is to get you well. The team is excellent."
Sep 12, 2018
"Excellent stretches and therapy. Dr. Blum and staff very quality. Glad I came. Feeling better. God Bless."
Sep 12, 2018
"My experience at Bronx Physical Therapy is always pleasant. *Rocco is a great physical therapist.* The support staff is also very efficient."
Sep 12, 2018
"Give them 5 stars, they are on of the best PT in the whole entire metro area."
Sep 12, 2018
"This is my third visit to Throgs Neck PT. Throughout the years the medical care you receive is truly amazing. The staff really take care of you I would recommend them to my family, friends and all my union brothers and sisters. Thank you TNPT. Love you guys and gals."
Sep 12, 2018
"STAFF is knowledgable, courteous and professional. They always try to accommodating."
Sep 12, 2018
"Great service, easy to get to, doctors and therapists are outstanding."
Sep 12, 2018
"Great service, easy to get to, doctors and therapists are outstanding."
Sep 12, 2018
"Such an incredible team. They were very patient with me and my recovery. Danielle and Sam worked very hard on pushing me to get better, and Rocco also gave me some exercises to do at home to help recover faster. If I ever need PT again I'll come here."
Sep 12, 2018
"Le estan dando muy buen servicio él se siente muy agusto con ustedes , los ejesicios le están haciendo bien. Rocco le esta haciendo muy buen trabajo."
Sep 12, 2018
"Bronx Physical Therapy is my lifeline right now. All staff here are friendly, courteous and professional. My physical therapist, Rocco, is excellent and knowledgeable when helping me gain my strength back. This place is TOP NOTCH!!!"
Sep 12, 2018
"Bronx Physical Therapy is my lifeline right now. All staff here are friendly, courteous and professional. My physical therapist, Rocco, is excellent and knowledgeable when helping me gain my strength back. This place is TOP NOTCH!!!"
Sep 12, 2018
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Issac is patient and understanding. Takes the time to explain everything and answers all your questions. Danielle is friendly and very helpful. Front desk is very helpful and does the best to help in scheduling appointments that work with your schedule. I recommend Bronx PT to everyone who asks where I go for therapy."
Sep 12, 2018
"I have been coming to Bronx Physical therapy for the past seven years. I have been treated with the utmost respect by everyone of staff. My therapist Issac is an excellent worker nothing but the best for him. He works you out hard-but the accomplishment at the end is rewarding."
Sep 12, 2018
"Bronx Physical Therapy knows how to treat people. I always feel welcomed and the staff help to easy all my aches and pains. The staff is very accommodating to all my work schedule updates and they reschedule my appointments as needed. The facility is always clean and has a lively feel. I appreciate their various office hours. Extra kudos to my therapists Issac & Tanya for always tending to my aches & pains, which always change from week-to-week. Thanks!"
Sep 12, 2018
"The staff has been very helpful in helping me with my recovery. I am very satisfied."
Sep 12, 2018
"From the time I entered the door, I was treated with courtesy and the staff is very nice and professional."
Sep 12, 2018
"Great Service"
Sep 04, 2018
"My therapist Isaac had been very professional and efficient through the course of my treatment. I also had the opportunity to work with Ed a couple of times and he did a good job as well. I am very happy with the care they provide to their patients. Therapists and their assistants create a great experience and make sure I am comfortable as I do my exercise. Last but not least all the staff is kind and pleasant, and I will surely recommend Bronx physical therapy to friends and family."
Aug 21, 2018
"My therapist Mr. Isaac Maldonado was on point with my therapy. He was firm, but gentle when needed. He covered every area that needed work. I am very satisfied with the therapy, therapist, and last but not least, with the staff. "
Aug 07, 2018
"I have found any experience very comforting as I am in extreme pain after having severe shoulder replacement surgery. Dr. Blum treated me with compassion and expertise. He always encouraged me to persevere and gave me mental support. His assistant staff was also professional. The receptionist was very accommodating to the appointment and was extremely pleasant. The filling manager, Donna, was helpful deaaling with the insurance. I would not hesitate to recommend patients. "
May 22, 2018
"I am 100% satisfied with Mr. Ed Blum and his staff. They were all way kind professional and attentive to my needs. They are always accommodating making appointments at my convenience or rescheduling since I have been going I feel so much better. I fully recommend this practice."
Mar 09, 2018
"Extremely professional. Staff was very pleasant and very helpful in their instruction of exercises and stretches. With their help, I was able to regain strength in my leg and back to my normal activities. They were very knowledgeable. Very satisfied with them."
Oct 27, 2017
"Dr. Ed Blum has excellent knowledge and commitment to get people well. I am now pain-free!"
Sep 22, 2017
"Dr. Edward Blum and staff were very helpful to me. My treatment was very helpful and I feel much better. Blum Edward did a very good job helping me."
Sep 22, 2017
"Joann at the reception is a wonderful, calm person. She greets everyone with warmth and is always very helpful. Dr. E. Bruin is an excellent therapist. He truly cares about his patients and does his job, giving his 100%. Thank you!"
Sep 12, 2017
"Bronx physical therapy always takes care of me. Worked with Ed Blum. Took care of my shoulder injury."
Aug 17, 2017
"Everyone in this office was both friendly and helpful. Dr. Blume is very good at her profession. I could only say great things about Bronx Physical"
Aug 15, 2017
"The staff was wonderful—very helpful got me feeling better and back to work. All done with smiles."
Jul 31, 2017
"From the first contact to last appointment, the staff was professional and kind. E. Blum PT helped me by giving exercises I could do at home. Every new step was explained and made sure I did it correctly."
Jul 06, 2017
"I R. Velasquez would highly recommend friends and family members to Bronx Physical therapy. LLP at 3611 F Tremont ave. BX, NY 10465. The staff is professional and treat you with great respect, my therapist. Dr. Ed Blum is very good and assistive."
May 23, 2017
"My experience here was excellent. The staff is helpful, gentle, always looking to see what do you need. The physical therapist, Dr. Edward, was so efficient, my wrist and hand are "pretty good." Thank you!"
May 12, 2017
"I received professional and thorough therapy. The staff paid attention to every detail. i was quite happy with my care."
May 09, 2017
"Rocco Denobile was my therapist, I hope I spelled his name right. Professional and caring throughout my treatment sessions. I would recommend him highly. Joann at the front desk very nice. The PT aides don't stop for a minute, taking care of all the patients and making them laugh, even though some of them were feeling down. I would recommend Bronx Physical Therapy to everyone in need of PT."
Mar 03, 2017
"I would have it no other way. The ENTIRE staff is AMAZING!!!! I never feel like I'm at the doctor's office. I would recommend this office to everyone I know."
Feb 27, 2017
"great practice"
Feb 08, 2017